Welcome to Weidle Sanitaion Service
Holiday Pickup Schedule Below you will find our holiday pickup schedules. Please look at the week of the holiday and locate your normal pickup day to see if there are any changes that will affect you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
 
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29th 2017
Sun 28th Mon 29th Tue 30th Wed 31st Thu 1st Fri 2nd Sat 3rd
No Change Pickup Tue May 30 Pickup Wed May 31 Pickup Thu June 1 Pickup Fri June 2 Pickup Sat June 3 No Change
 
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4th 2017
Sun 2nd Mon 3rd Tue 4th Wed 5th Thu 6th Fri 7th Sat 8th
No Change No Change Pickup Wed July 5 Pickup Thu July 6 Pickup Fri July 7 Pickup Sat July 8 No Change
 
Labor Day - Monday, September 4th 2017
Sun 3rd Mon 4th Tue 5th Wed 6th Thu 7th Fri 8th Sat 9th
No Change Pickup Tue Sep 5 Pickup Wed Sep 6 Pickup Thu Sep 7 Pickup Fri Sep 8 Pickup Sat Sep 9 No Change
 
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23rd 2017
Sun 19th Mon 20th Tue 21st Wed 22nd Thu 23rd Fri 24th Sat 25th
No Change No Change No Change No Change Pickup Fri Nov 24 Pickup Sat Nov 25 No Change
 
Christmas - Monday, December 25th 2017
Sun 24th Mon 25th Tue 26th Wed 27th Thu 28th Fri 29th Sat 30th
No Change Pickup Tue Dec 26 Pickup Wed Dec 27 Pickup Thu Dec 28 Pickup Fri Dec 29 Pickup Sat Dec 30 No Change
 
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1st 2018
Sun 31st Mon 1st Tue 2nd Wed 3rd Thu 4th Fri 5th Sat 6th
No Change Pickup Tue Jan 2 Pickup Wed Jan 3 Pickup Thu Jan 4 Pickup Fri Jan 5 Pickup Sat Jan 6 No Change
 



Weidle Sanitation Service
(717) 272-7061
202 N 12th Street, Lebanon, PA 17046