Welcome to Weidle Sanitaion Service
Holiday Pickup Schedule Below you will find our holiday pickup schedules. Please look at the week of the holiday and locate your normal pickup day to see if there are any changes that will affect you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
 
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27th 2019
Sun 26th Mon 27th Tue 28th Wed 29th Thu 30th Fri 31st Sat 1st
No Change Pickup Tue May 28 Pickup Wed May 29 Pickup Thu May 30 Pickup Fri May 31 Pickup Fri June 1 No Change
 
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4th 2019
Sun 30th Mon 1st Tue 2nd Wed 3rd Thu 4th Fri 5th Sat 6th
No Change No Change No Change No Change Pickup Fri July 5 Pickup Sat July 6 No Change
 
Labor Day - Monday, September 2nd 2019
Sun 1st Mon 2nd Tue 3rd Wed 4th Thu 5th Fri 6th Sat 7th
No Change Pickup Tue Sep 3 Pickup Wed Sep 4 Pickup Thu Sep 5 Pickup Fri Sep 6 Pickup Sat Sep 7 No Change
 
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28th 2019
Sun 24th Mon 25th Tue 26th Wed 27th Thu 28th Fri 29th Sat 30th
No Change No Change No Change No Change Pickup Fri Nov 29 Pickup Sat 30 No Change
 
Christmas - Wednesday, December 25th 2019
Sun 22nd Mon 23rd Tue 24th Wed 25th Thu 26th Fri 27th Sat 28th
No Change No Change No Change Pickup Thu Dec 26 Pickup Fri Dec 27 Pickup Sat Dec 28 No Change
 
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1st 2020
Sun 29th Mon 30th Tue 31st Wed 1st Thu 2nd Fri 3rd Sat 4th
No Change No Change No Change Pickup Thu Jan 2 Pickup Fri Jan 3 Pickup Sat Jan 4 No Change
 



Weidle Sanitation Service
(717) 272-7061
202 N 12th Street, Lebanon, PA 17046