Welcome to Weidle Sanitaion Service
Holiday Pickup Schedule Below you will find our holiday pickup schedules. Please look at the week of the holiday and locate your normal pickup day to see if there are any changes that will affect you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
 
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28th 2018
Sun 27th Mon 28th Tue 29th Wed 30th Thu 31st Fri 1st Sat 2nd
No Change Pickup Tue May 29 Pickup Wed May 30 Pickup Thu May 31 Pickup Fri June 1 Pickup Sat June 2 No Change
 
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4th 2018
Sun 1st Mon 2nd Tue 3rd Wed 4th Thu 5th Fri 6th Sat 7th
No Change No Change No Change Pickup Thu July 5 Pickup Fri July 6 Pickup Sat July 7 No Change
 
Labor Day - Monday, September 3rd 2018
Sun 2nd Mon 3rd Tue 4th Wed 5th Thu 6th Fri 7th Sat 8th
No Change Pickup Tue Sep 4 Pickup Wed Sep 5 Pickup Thu Sep 6 Pickup Fri Sep 7 Pickup Sat Sep 8 No Change
 
Holiday Name - Thursday, October 25th 2018
Sun 31st Mon 31st Tue 31st Wed 31st Thu 31st Fri 31st Sat 31st
 
Holiday Name - Thursday, October 25th 2018
Sun 31st Mon 31st Tue 31st Wed 31st Thu 31st Fri 31st Sat 31st
 
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22nd 2018
Sun 18th Mon 19th Tue 20th Wed 21st Thu 22nd Fri 23rd Sat 24th
No Change No Change No Change No Change Pickup Fri Nov 23 Pickup Sat Nov 24 No Change
 
Christmas - Tuesday, December 25th 2018
Sun 23rd Mon 24th Tue 25th Wed 26th Thu 27th Fri 28th Sat 29th
No Change No Change Pickup Wed Dec 26 Pickup Thu Dec 27 Pickup Fri Dec 28 Pickup Sat Dec 29 No Change
 
New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1st 2019
Sun 30th Mon 31st Tue 1st Wed 2nd Thu 3rd Fri 4th Sat 5th
No Change No Change Pickup Wed Jan 2 Pickup Thu Jan 3 Pickup Fri Jan 4 Pickup Sat Jan 5 No Change
 



Weidle Sanitation Service
(717) 272-7061
202 N 12th Street, Lebanon, PA 17046